• Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon

Friends and Fiction Welcome Guest Author, Karin Slaughter Aug 12th at 7pm!

Updated: Sep 9



Join US!


Karin Slaughter is coming to Friends & Fiction this Wed Aug 12th at 7 pm!


She will be talking about her latest Will Trent book

The Silent Wife (8/4) available now!


"If you want to be chilled to the bone, pick up Slaughter's latest, The Silent Wife . . . it's absolutely mesmerizing." (Popsugar on The Silent Wife)


“Slaughter adds depth to her best-selling series with the investigations of old and current cases, while also advancing the key personal relationship. Another slam dunk.” (Booklist (starred review) on The Silent Wife)


"The emotionally sophisticated characters work through the brutality of their jobs in this dynamic psychological thriller and police procedural that will please readers of Slaughter’s “Grant County” series. For fans of Meg Gardiner, David Baldacci, and Carrie Smith." (Library Journal on The Silent Wife)


"Slaughter delivers an unflinching, deeply empathetic exploration of the stigma surrounding rape and the enduring trauma suffered by its survivors." (Publishers Weekly on The Silent Wife)


Do not Miss out on the fun!


If you can't join us you can always watch at your leisure Here.

Get your questions ready for this

internationally bestselling author!




In addition, Patti will be talking about her cover reveal for her upcoming new historical fiction, SURVIVING SAVANNAH!

Coming March 9, 2021. Available for Pre-order now!






Friends and Fiction


Patti Callahan is the co-host and co-creator of the popular weekly Friends & Fiction Facebook Live Show and podcast, featuring the five bestselling authors Mary Kay Andrews, Kristy Woodson Harvey, Kristin Harmel, and Mary Alice Monroe.


Sign up for the FF Newsletter.





Tags: #karinslaughter #patticallahan #patticallahanhenry #marykayandrews #kristywoodsonharvey #kristinharmel #facebooklive #bookclub #virtualevent #friendsandfiction #maryalıcemonroe #thrillerbooks #thesilentwife #atlantaauthor #willtrentseries #suspense #psychologicalthriller

© 2020 by Patti Callahan Henry

patti@patticallahanhenry.com

  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Website Design Development & Management by Judith D Collins