• Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
Contact 
Message Patti Directly:
 
I love receiving mail! Please use the contact form below to get in touch, and I will respond as soon as I can.

 

I love speaking with book clubs. Please use the contact form below to request a book group phone or Skype chat, sharing as many details as you can (date and time, including desired time zone, (book to discuss, etc)

 

 

For snail mail send here:


For signed bookplates, please mail a self-addressed stamped envelope to: 
 

Patti Callahan Henry 
1919 Oxmoor Road. PMB #303
Homewood, AL 35209

 

If you have any specific inquiries about speaking engagements or publicity, please use the contact info to the right.

 
                 Patti's Team
 
For Inquiries About Becoming Mrs. Lewis, Surviving Savannah, or other.  
 
Meg Walker
President & Director of Marketing
Tandem Literary
212-629-1990 x2
meg@tandemliterary.com


Margaret Kercher
Publicity Manager, Fiction
Margaret.Kercher@harpercollins.com
615.902.1182
 
Judy Collins
Webmaster 
561.628.9454
judy@judithdcollins.com

For Media Inquiries, Signings,
& Events for all other books:


Danielle Kier and Craig Burke

Berkley & NAL, Penguin Random House

375 Hudson Street, 5th Floor

New York City, NY 10014

(212) 366-2155

Danielle Keir 

dkeir@penguinrandomhouse.com

Craig Burke 

crburke@penguinrandomhouse.com


 

 

Get In Touch
Speaking Engagements
Christi Hinrichs

Authors Unbound  

https://authorsunbound.com

christie@authorsunbound.com

 
Literary Agent

Marly Rusoff Literary Agency

(914) 961-7939

www.rusoffagency.com

m.rusoff@rusoffagency.com

Film Agent 

Shari Smiley
3 Arts Entertainment
9460 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 700
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 888-2185
ssmiley@3arts.com

 

Let's be friends!
Sign up below to receive my newsletter.

© 2020 by Patti Callahan Henry

patti@patticallahanhenry.com

  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Website Design Development & Management by Judith D Collins