• Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
Contact 
Message Patti Directly:
I love receiving mail! Please use the contact form below to get in touch, and I will respond as soon as I can.

For snail mail send here:

For signed bookplates, please mail a self-addressed stamped envelope to: 
 

Patti Callahan Henry 
1919 Oxmoor Road. PMB #303
Homewood, AL 35209

 

If you have any specific inquiries about speaking engagements or publicity, please use the contact info to the right.

 
Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Friends & Fiction Requests
Meg Walker, Tandem Literary
Managing Director 
212-629-1990 x2
meg@tandemliterary.com

 

If you’re interested in partnering with Friends & Fiction, please reach out to us! Contact our Managing Director, Meg Walker at meg@tandemliterary.com to discuss the possibilities!

Friends and Fiction stacked v2.png
Patti's Team
 
Publicist/Marketing/Event Requests
Meg Walker, Tandem Literary
212-629-1990 x2
meg@tandemliterary.com
 
Webmaster 
Judy Collins
561.628.9454
judy@judithdcollins.com
Literary Agent

Meg Ruley  

Rotrosen Agency
https://www.janerotrosen.com

Speaking Engagements
Christi Hinrichs

Authors Unbound  

https://authorsunbound.com

christie@authorsunbound.com

For Penguin Random House Inquiries: (Surviving Savannah, The Favorite Daughter, Bookshop at Waters End, etc.)
 

Danielle Kier and Craig Burke

Berkley & NAL, Penguin Random House

375 Hudson Street, 5th Floor

New York City, NY 10014

(212) 366-2155

Danielle Keir 

dkeir@penguinrandomhouse.com

Craig Burke 

crburke@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Harper Collins (Becoming Mrs. Lewis and Once Upon a Wardrobe)
 
Publicity Manager, Fiction

Margaret Kercher

Margaret.Kercher@harpercollins.com

615.902.1182

 

Let's be friends!
Sign up below to receive my newsletter.

Thanks for submitting!