top of page
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
  • Writer's picturePatti Callahan Henry

2019 The Christy Award Finalists Announced | Becoming Mrs. Lewis: Historical Romance Category

by Patti Callahan

(Thomas Nelson)

A Defense of Honor

by Kristi Ann Hunter

(Bethany House/ Baker Publishing Group)

With this Pledge

by Tamera Alexander

(Thomas Nelson)


Congratulations to the 2019 Finalists

Honoring and promoting excellence in Christian Fiction.

2019 Christy Award Finalists by Category

The Christy Award® is a program of the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) and is the foremost award honoring and promoting excellence in Christian fiction since 1999. It is named for Catherine Marshall’s novel, Christy, which has sold over 10 million copies since its publication in 1967.


November 6, 2019

Lipscomb University, Nashville


The Christy Award Dinner Gala will celebrate the art of Christian fiction, announce the 2019 winners of The Christy Award, and feature bestselling authors Patti Callahan, James Rubart and Becky Wade. In addition, we'll honor the legacy of bestselling author and pioneer of inspirational fiction, Janette Oke, in the 40th anniversary year of Love Comes Softly.

We’ll connect as authors and publishers, in semi-formal attire in the new Shinn Center at Lipscomb University, and honor the power of Story and the year's best in Christian fiction.

Learn more about the Awards Gala. Learn more about The Art of Writing 2019: A Focused Conference for Writers, Storytellers and Publishing Curators.





Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

제이나인 카지노사이트

제이나인 온라인 카지노

제이나인 에볼루션카지노

제이나인 카지노사이트 추천

제이나인 카지노사이트 주소

bottom of page