top of page
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
  • Writer's picturePatti Callahan Henry

B&N Live Virtual Event June 6th



JOIN ME! Tuesday, June 6, 2023 3:00 pm EDT Live Virtual Event Join Barnes & Noble as we welcome New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Patti Callahan Henry for a live, virtual event to discuss our May B&N Book Club pick, THE SECRET BOOK OF FLORA LEA.


If you don't have a copy, please order the B&N Exclusive edition of the book before our book club event (on sale 5/2/23)

This Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition includes an original bonus essay exclusively for Barnes & Noble customers, and special endpapers.

*An audiobook version of the book is also available here.

Patti Callahan Henry will be joined in the discussion by Shannon DeVito, Sr. Director Book Strategy and Customer Experience at B&N and Miwa Messer, Editorial Director at B&N.

PLEASE NOTE: There will be spoilers at this book club event!

**Have a question for the discussion? Leave one at registration and it could possibly be answered live!


EVENT DETAILS:

  • This is a live, free event. Registration is required to attend.

  • Each registration must have a different email associated with it to gain entry. Please be sure your correct email is listed when you register and that your Eventbrite settings include updates on this event.

  • This event will air as a Zoom Webinar. You MUST BE SIGNED INTO EVENTBRITE WITH THE EMAIL IN WHICH YOU PURCHASED THE TICKET to access the event. We highly recommend you CREATE AN EVENTBRITE ACCOUNT, as well as DOWNLOAD ZOOM & familiarize yourself prior to the event for the best possible experience.

  • Access to the event will become available on the afternoon of the event, Tuesday, June 6 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT.

  • Access to the event will become available via:

  • OPEN IN ZOOM button in your Eventbrite account (found under “Tickets” --> “Go to online event page”) OR your event ticket confirmation email.

  • You will receive a separate email FROM ZOOM 24 hours before the event and again two hours prior to the event with a personalized access link. You may also use this to enter the event.

  • You will receive reminder emails from Eventbrite before the event. You may also access the event through the reminder email, HOWEVER YOU MUST BE SIGNED INTO EVENTBRITE WITH THE EMAIL IN WHICH YOU PURCHASED THE TICKET.

  • You may be asked to re-enter the email in which you purchased this ticket to re-validate.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page