top of page
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
  • Writer's picturePatti Callahan Henry

The Christy Awards® Dinner Gala: Announces 2019 Winners: Patti Callahan —Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Updated: Jan 25, 2022

Honoring and Promoting Excellence in Christian Fiction.

View Related Blog Post with a list of all categories.

Get the latest from The Christy Awards from Instagram.


Congratulations to @pattichenry — BECOMING MRS. LEWIS was named the 2019 #BookoftheYear at the annual #ChristyAward Gala Dinner. The title also won in the Historical Romance category, in a tie with WITH THIS PLEDGE by @tameraalexanderauthor. #christyawards #patticallahanhenry #becomingmrslewis #thomasnelson

CONGRATULATIONS to our 2019 #ChristyAward winners! ️CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE. Falling for You ~ @beckywadewriter SHORT FORM Catching Christmas ~ Terri Blackstock MYSTERY/SUSPENSE/THRILLER Every Wicked Man ~ @readstevenjames YOUNG ADULT The Warrior Maiden ~ @melaniedickerson123 HISTORICAL Shelter of the Most High ~ @connilyncossetteauthor GENERAL FICTION No One Ever Asked ~ @katieganshert FIRST NOVEL. The Baggage Handler ~ David Rawlings VISIONARY Shivering World ~ Kathy Tyers HISTORICAL ROMANCE Becoming Mrs. Lewis ~ @pattichenry With this Pledge ~ @tameraalexanderauthor . #readgoodbooks #readgoodfiction #christyawards

Congratulations to @jameslrubart — his 2019 induction into the #ChristyAward Hall of Fame is well deserved, awarded for his legacy and contributions to Christian fiction. He joins prior honorees Chris Fabry, Lynn Austin, Davis Bunn, and Karen Hancock in this highest author honor of the program. All have won at least four Christy Awards. . #tnzfiction #jameslrubart #christyawards #halloffame

About The Christy Awards®

Since 1999, The Christy Awards® have honored Christian novels of excellence, imagination, and creativity.

The Christy Award® is designed to nurture and encourage creativity and quality in the writing and publishing of fiction written from a Christian worldview and showcase the diversity of genres.

The Award is named for Catherine Marshall’s enduring bestselling novel, Christy, published in 1967 and inspiring a continuing book series and a CBS television series starring Kellie Martin. The novel was released in 2017 in a 50th anniversary legacy edition by Gilead Publishing in partnership with Kregel Publications.


1 Comment

Unknown member
Dec 23, 2022

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

제이나인 카지노사이트

제이나인 온라인 카지노

제이나인 에볼루션카지노

제이나인 카지노사이트 추천

제이나인 카지노사이트 주소

bottom of page