• Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon

Video: How Do We Survive the Surviving? Brought to you by Berkley featuring Patti Callahan




VIDEO:  At Ships of the Sea Maritime Museum | Savannah, GA. Author Patti Callahan discusses her upcoming novel, SURVIVING SAVANNAH, on Brought To You By Berkley.




About Surviving Savannah


In SURVIVING SAVANNAH, Patti Callahan has woven a sweeping, captivating tale; of a contemporary woman lost in a fog of grief who finds solace-- and finally, redemption as she uncovers the long-buried secrets of a nearly forgotten shipwreck—and the courageous women who survived to bear witness to history. Based in fact, steeped in heart-breaking detail, SURVIVING SAVANNAH raises the little-known, 180-year-old story of the Southern Titanic to the forefront of American historic fiction. Read More about SURVIVING SAVANNAH.



Praise for Surviving Savannah

 "Surviving Savannah has the luster of a secret that’s been pulled from the depths of the sea.”​

"A luminous novel about bravery, connection, and resilience that resurrects a forgotten 19th-century shipwreck and interlaces it with a page-turning contemporary narrative. With lush historical detail and a graceful pen, Callahan raises questions about fate, faith, and human purpose that are timeless."

—Signe Pike, Bestselling author of The Lost Queen & The Forgotten Kingdom




When you buy your First Edition Signed Copy at The Alabama Booksmith you receive:


SPECIAL BONUS #1:

Every signed first edition comes with an entry to win a very valuable coin

salvaged from the bottom of the Atlantic after almost 200 years.


SPECIAL BONUS #2:

Every signed first edition comes with an authentic SURVIVING SAVANNAH

good luck coin minted just for publication. (While supply last—hurry to get yours).


Related Post: Author Spotlight and more about the promotion.




"In a seamless blending of fact and fiction, Patti Callahan has created an atmospheric, compelling story of survival, tragedy, the enduring power of myth and memory, and the moments that change one's life."

“Fans of Christina Baker Kline and Kate Quinn will love this beautiful, richly detailed novel about a lost bit of American maritime history.

—Kristin Hannah #1 NYT Bestselling Author of The Great Alone & The Nightingale


More about the Author and her books.


© 2020 by Patti Callahan Henry

patti@patticallahanhenry.com

  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Website Design Development & Management by Judith D Collins