top of page
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • book-bub-icon
  • Writer's picturePatti Callahan Henry

Video: How Do We Survive the Surviving? Brought to you by Berkley featuring Patti Callahan

Updated: Jan 24, 2022




VIDEO:  At Ships of the Sea Maritime Museum | Savannah, GA. Author Patti Callahan discusses her upcoming novel, SURVIVING SAVANNAH, on Brought To You By Berkley.


 


About Surviving Savannah


In SURVIVING SAVANNAH, Patti Callahan has woven a sweeping, captivating tale; of a contemporary woman lost in a fog of grief who finds solace-- and finally, redemption as she uncovers the long-buried secrets of a nearly forgotten shipwreck—and the courageous women who survived to bear witness to history. Based in fact, steeped in heart-breaking detail, SURVIVING SAVANNAH raises the little-known, 180-year-old story of the Southern Titanic to the forefront of American historic fiction. Read More about SURVIVING SAVANNAH.


 

Praise for Surviving Savannah

 "Surviving Savannah has the luster of a secret that’s been pulled from the depths of the sea.”​

"A luminous novel about bravery, connection, and resilience that resurrects a forgotten 19th-century shipwreck and interlaces it with a page-turning contemporary narrative. With lush historical detail and a graceful pen, Callahan raises questions about fate, faith, and human purpose that are timeless."

—Signe Pike, Bestselling author of The Lost Queen & The Forgotten Kingdom




When you buy your First Edition Signed Copy at The Alabama Booksmith you receive:


SPECIAL BONUS #1:

Every signed first edition comes with an entry to win a very valuable coin

salvaged from the bottom of the Atlantic after almost 200 years.


SPECIAL BONUS #2:

Every signed first edition comes with an authentic SURVIVING SAVANNAH

good luck coin minted just for publication. (While supply last—hurry to get yours).


Related Post: Author Spotlight and more about the promotion.


 


"In a seamless blending of fact and fiction, Patti Callahan has created an atmospheric, compelling story of survival, tragedy, the enduring power of myth and memory, and the moments that change one's life."

“Fans of Christina Baker Kline and Kate Quinn will love this beautiful, richly detailed novel about a lost bit of American maritime history.

—Kristin Hannah #1 NYT Bestselling Author of The Great Alone & The Nightingale


More about the Author and her books.


2件のコメント


不明なメンバー
2022年12月26日

Very interesting. But modern realities say that it is necessary to change the format of the shot and edited video. Now there are many different ways to shoot beautiful animated videos that will attract the user. But without special education it is difficult to make such videos. But what if I told you that you can get animated explainer video can be easy, for this you just need to contact a company of professionals in this field. Who work for more than a year in the market and have a huge base of satisfied customers.

いいね!

不明なメンバー
2022年12月23日

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


제이나인 카지노사이트 https://j9korea.com/

제이나인 온라인 카지노 https://j9korea.com/

제이나인 에볼루션카지노 https://j9korea.com/

제이나인 카지노사이트 추천 https://j9korea.com/

제이나인 카지노사이트 주소 https://j9korea.com/


いいね!
bottom of page